default logo

Our People

Bill Kerrane
President

DSC_0010Bill joined MWSK Equipment in 1985. He has been owner since 1992. Bill works with both engineers and contractors to help them with all of their HVAC needs.

Office: 212-643-7700
bkerrane@mwskequip.com

Shiva Soman
Vice President

DSC_0395

Shiva joined MWSK in 1980, and since then has spearheaded the technical marketing of new products to the NYC engineering community.

shiva@mwskequip.com

Cell: 917-282-0577

Jim Clinton
Vice President

DSC_0006

Jim graduated from Stevens Institute of Technology with a B.S. in Mechanical Engineering in 1986 and began working for MWSK, and now has nearly 30 years of experience in the industry.

jclinton@mwskequip.com

Cell: 646-208-3843

Fredi Taruc
Sales Engineer

DSC_0386B.S. Mechanical Engineering with over 25 years of HVAC Sales experience.

ftaruc@mwskequip.com

Cell: 917-365-7007

Braulio Marrero
Sales Engineer

DSC_0402

Braulio Marrero has been working with MWSK for over 9 years. He has a degree in Construction Management, and has been working closely with HVAC contractors in the construction industry for over 30 years.

bmarrero@mwskequip.com

John Bender
Sales Engineer
Grant Winston
Sales Engineer

DSC_0399Grant has over 10 years of experience in commercial HVAC system sales for new and existing buildings, including mission critical data centers and healthcare facilities. He holds a B.S. in Mechanical Engineering from the University of Vermont.

Office: 212-643-7700
gwinston@mwskequip.com

Carlos Hosri
Sales Engineer

DSC_0407carlosh@mwskequip.com

Graduate of City University of New York, Environmental Engineering Technology. Over 30 years of experience in commercial HVAC and air distribution industry.

Office: 212-643-7700

William Kerrane Jr.
Sales Support